Team

Dipl. Elektroinstallateur

Telematik-Projektleiter mit eidg. FA

Telefon direkt 041 442 05 11

peter.marfurt@widmer-ebikon.ch

Peter Marfurt

Geschäftsleiter

Dipl. Elektroinstallateur

Telematik-Projektleiter mit eidg. FA

Telefon direkt 041 442 05 13

clemens.braun@widmer-ebikon.ch

Clemens Braun

Projektleiter

Elektroinstallateur EFZ

Telefon direkt 041 442 05 16

jeenath.mohan@widmer-ebikon.ch

Jeenath Mohan

Leiter Service

Elektroinstallateur EFZ

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

jonas.schrader@widmer-ebikon.ch

Jonas Schrader

Servicemonteur

Montage-Elektriker EFZ

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

manuel.shala@widmer-ebikon.ch

Manuel Shala

Servicemonteur

Telematiker

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

info@widmer-ebikon.ch

Thien Nguyen

Lernender

Montage-Elektriker

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

info@widmer-ebikon.ch

Lazar Zivkovic

Lernender 

Elektroinstallateur

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

info@widmer-ebikon.ch

Pascal Gysin

Lernender 

Dipl. Elektroinstallateur

Telefon direkt 041 442 05 14

stefan.widmer@widmer-ebikon.ch

Stefan Widmer

Geschäftsleiter Stv.

Elektroinstallateur EFZ

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

gion.caviezel@widmer-ebikon.ch

Gion Caviezel

Bauleiter

Elektro-Projektleiter mit eidg. FA

Telefon direkt 041 442 05 12

alessandro.may@widmer-ebikon.ch

Alessandro May

Projektleiter

Elektroinstallateur EFZ

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

samuel.huwiler@widmer-ebikon.ch

Samuel Huwiler

Servicemonteur

Elektroinstallateur EFZ

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

agenthan.vendran@widmer-ebikon.ch

Agenthan Vendran

Servicemonteur

Montage-Elektriker

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

info@widmer-ebikon.ch

Stanko Tica

Lernender

Montage-Elektriker

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

info@widmer-ebikon.ch

Leon Imeri

Lernender 

Elektroinstallateur

 

Telefon 041 442 05 10

info@widmer-ebikon.ch

Patric Niederberger

Lernender